Sunday… :)

Hi

And welcome back to my blog. It has been a while, much has happened in the world since my last post, so much that there is no way that I can discuss or redirect from just this blog.

But then again, I am pretty picky as well, so here is my pick ….. for now 🙂

  1. Biggest wind farm – on the sea
  2. The first human to fly 😉
  3. Facebookers – beware
  4. Terry Pratchett made a sword
  5. The ultimate wallet

The week lies ahead. More water, more sleep and more exercise is my aim…we will see whether this will be the case.

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

