Just a quick hallo

Early in the morning, after fending and pampering a three-year old with a bladder infection, who is also recovering from a cold, makes me look like something out of “Night of the Living Dead”.

In my defense, I do use “product” but I don’t really know how effective it is. My wife says it is. I choose to believe her (if you can’t believe your spouse, who can you believe?!) So scratch “Night of the Living Dead” and replace with “Twilight”.

🙂

Will be posting links later today or tommorrow, this entry is 1) some venting and 2) testing out the blog’s mobile app. More importantly, it is telling the world that you should be happy, especially if you happened to have a full night sleep.

Now for the last Tuesday of the week.

Leave a Reply

