Cancer free…still!

The good news for the day is that I am still cancer free! Going on 14 months now.
I honestly cannot wait to count the time in years. Months seem too short, but I am not complaining! Clean is clean, and I hope to stay like that.

Once again I thank our Father in heaven for His grace. And all my family and friends for their support, love and prayers.

And now the weekend is here, and I plan to catch up on sleep. Had a rocker of a week, with many fantastic developments in the realm of gadgets and technology.

Big surprise 😉 iPhone OS4 to have multi-tasking, also for the iPad. But no Java support. They seem to be opting for HTML5. Will see how well this will pan out.

Cape Town is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

